Upcoming Events & Classes

Ongoing

Embodied Presence

Online event

Embodied Presence Sunday's, 7-8:30pm Central Beginning July 3 and continues July 10, 17, 24 & 31 (Integration) This is YOUR time to energetically... • envision your best life • advance […]

Embodied Presence

Online event

Embodied Presence Sunday's, 7-8:30pm Central Beginning July 3 and continues July 10, 17, 24 & 31 (Integration) This is YOUR time to energetically... • envision your best life • advance […]

Clearing Your Reproductive Organs with Advanced Energetics

Online event

Earthworker Series: Advanced Energetic Maintenance - Clearing Your Reproductive Organs NEW DAY! Every Tuesday 7-8:30pm Central / 8-9:30pm Eastern > Join weekly or choose a > Monthly Subscription: Five sessions […]

Rebuilding Intimacy: Deep Issue Work

Online event

Earthworker Series:Deep Issue Work - Rebuilding Intimacy Thursday’s 7-9pm Central / 8-10pm Eastern > Available as an Individual Session > *And as a Monthly Subscription with Lifetime Recorded Replays Starts […]

Shifting Trauma in our Mother and Father Lines

Holistic Gateway Healing Arts 11 Little Canada Road East, in Thunder Bay Mall, Little Canada

What an incredible gift to feel the flow in our family fields. Beside the Trauma in the family field exists an order, an Order of Love that always flows from […]