Upcoming Events & Classes

Ongoing

Embodied Presence

Online event

Embodied Presence Sunday's, 7-8:30pm Central Beginning July 3 and continues July 10, 17, 24 & 31 (Integration) This is YOUR time to energetically... • envision your best life • advance […]

Embodied Presence

Online event

Embodied Presence Sunday's, 7-8:30pm Central Beginning July 3 and continues July 10, 17, 24 & 31 (Integration) This is YOUR time to energetically... • envision your best life • advance […]

Clearing Your Reproductive Organs with Advanced Energetics

Online event

Earthworker Series: Advanced Energetic Maintenance - Clearing Your Reproductive Organs NEW DAY! Every Tuesday 7-8:30pm Central / 8-9:30pm Eastern > Join weekly or choose a > Monthly Subscription: Five sessions […]

Rebuilding Intimacy: Deep Issue Work

Online event

Earthworker Series:Deep Issue Work - Rebuilding Intimacy Thursday’s 7-9pm Central / 8-10pm Eastern > Available as an Individual Session > *And as a Monthly Subscription with Lifetime Recorded Replays Starts […]

Spirit United Sunday Service

Online event

Rev. Pamela Marko presents a Sunday Service via Zoom + in person at Holistic Gateway. * Covid safety measures practiced. Face masks for attendees. ZOOM Service Details: Click the link […]

Spirit United Sunday Service

Online event

Rev. Pamela Marko presents a Sunday Service via Zoom + in person at Holistic Gateway. * Covid safety measures practiced. Face masks for attendees. ZOOM Service Details: Click the link […]